USPS Employee Assistance Program    |    800-327-4968  (800-EAP-4YOU)    |    TTY: 877-492-7341
Find the Consultant or
Clinician in Your District
To identify and locate your USPS EAP Consultant or Clinician select your Area and District below.
Select your Area & District:

  Atlantic
+
Connecticut
Delaware-Pennsylvania 2
Maine-New Hampshire-Vermont
Maryland
Massachusetts-Rhode Island
New Jersey
New York 1
New York 2
New York 3
Pennsylvania 1
Virginia

  Central
+
Illinois 1
Illinois 2
Indiana
Iowa-Nebraska-South Dakota
Kansas-Missouri
Kentucky-West Virginia
Michigan 1
Michigan 2
Minnesota–North Dakota
Ohio 1
Ohio 2
Wisconsin

  Southern
+
Alabama-Mississippi
Arkansas-Oklahoma
Florida 1
Florida 2
Florida 3
Georgia
Louisiana
North Carolina
Puerto Rico
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas 1
Texas 2
Texas 3

  West Pac
+
Alaska
Arizona-New Mexico
California 1
California 2
California 3
California 4
California 5
California 6
Colorado-Wyoming
Hawaii
Idaho–Montana–Oregon
Nevada-Utah
Washington

For assistance, please call 800-EAP-4YOU (800-327-4968) TTY: 877-492-7341 to be connected with a counselor or provider in your district.
For assistance, please call 800-EAP-4YOU (800-327-4968) TTY: 877-492-7341 to be connected with a counselor or provider in your district.
Consultant
Elizabeth Page
207.482.7277
epage@ndbh.com
125 Forest Ave, Suite 163
Portland, ME 04101
Consultant
Hope Gilchrist
410.234.8711
hgilchrist@ndbh.com
900 East Fayette Street, Room 301
Baltimore, MD 21233
Consultant
Tamarah Teixeira
202.636.1355
tteixeira@ndbh.com
900 Brentwood Road NE, Room 2039
Washington, DC 20066
Consultant
Tamarah Teixeira
202.636.1355
tteixeira@ndbh.com
9201 Edgeworth Drive, Room 1063
Capitol Heights, MD 20790
Consultant
Jacquesline Walker
202.963.9309
jwalker@ndbh.com
475 L’Enfant Plaza, Room 2601
Washington, DC 20260
Consultant
Bob Belisle
617.654.5530
bbelisle@ndbh.com
GMF, 25 Dorchester, Room B-7
Boston, MA 02205
Consultant
Bob Belisle
617.651.5530
bbelisle@ndbh.com
321 Main Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
Consultant
Bob Haynes
856.933.4149
bhaynes@ndbh.com
421 Benigno Blvd
Bellmawr, NJ 08031
Consultant
Donna DiStefano
732.819.4390
ddistefano@ndbh.com
21 Kilmer Road
Edison, NJ 08899
Clinician
Liza Davidson
201.714.6098
ldavidson@ndbh.com
80 County Road
Jersey City, NJ 07097
Clinician
Liza Davidson
201.955.9610
ldavidson@ndbh.com
850 Newark Turnpike
Kearny, NJ 07099
Consultant
Sybil Young
212.330.2314
syoung@ndbh.com
90 Church Street
New York, NY 10007
Clinician
Yvonne Woods-Warde
212.330.5650
ywoodswarde@ndbh.com
909 3rd Avenue, Room 418A
New York, NY 10022
Consultant
Louis Cook
631.755.2510
lcook@ndbh.com
160 Duryea Road
Melville, NY 11747
Consultant
Louis Cook
516.228.7645
lcook@ndbh.com
830 Stewart Avenue
Garden City, NY 11599
Consultant
Jason Eveleth
518.452.2405
jeveleth@ndbh.com
30 Karner Road
Albany, NY 12288
Consultant
Paul Coleman
716.683.4687
pcoleman@ndbh.com
165 Warsaw Street, PO Box 500
Depew, NY 14043
Consultant
Amy Beadling
412.322.2581
abeadling@ndbh.com
1136 Western Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15233
Consultant
Amy Beadling
412.322.2581
abeadling@ndbh.com
300 Brush Creek Road
Warrendale, PA 15095
Consultant
Deborah Shearon
804.897.6859
dshearon@ndbh.com
Towne Center, 1121 Mall Drive
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
Consultant
Tabassum Rehman
703.698.6474
trehman@ndbh.com
44715 Prentice Drive
Dulles, VA 20166
Consultant
Connie Thiros
312.983.8603
cthiros@ndbh.com
433 West Harrison Street, Room 1104
Chicago, IL 60699
Consultant
William Zilinski
630.260.5478
wzilinski@ndbh.com
500 E Fullerton Avenue, Suite A 214
Carol Stream, IL 60199
Clinician
Sean Cox
708.563.7246
scox@ndbh.com
6801 W. 73rd street, Room D168
Bedford Park, IL 60499
For assistance, please call 800-EAP-4YOU (800-327-4968) TTY: 877-492-7341 to be connected with a counselor or provider in your district.
Consultant
Sara Irwin
402.391.2149
sirwin@ndbh.com
6818 Grover Street, Suite 406
Omaha, NE 68106
Consultant
Jackie Happeny
605.575.3434
jhappeny@ndbh.com
4801 North 4th Avenue, Room 101
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Consultant
Stephanie Reh
314.345.2970
sreh@ndbh.com
1720 Market Street
St. Louis, MO 63155
Consultant
Dana Lykins
816.374.9148
dlykins@ndbh.com
300 West Pershing, Suite 101
Kansas City, MO 64108
Consultant
LaTosha Morris
816.504.3391
ldmorris@ndbh.com
1700 Cleveland Avenue, Room 2058
Kansas City, MO 64121
Consultant
Tina Nibert-Myers
304.561.1228
tnibertmyers@ndbh.com
1002 Lee Street East, Room M64
Charleston, WV 25301
Consultant
Laura Brown
469.262.6150
lbrown@ndbh.com
1420 Gardiner Lane, Room 19
Louisville, KY 40231
Consultant
Heather Hoffer
313.226.8649
hhoffer@ndbh.com
1401 West Fort Street, Room M-344
Detroit, MI 48233
Clinician
Lamika Harper-Shelton
734.780.2011
lharpershelton@ndbh.com
3000 Green Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Clinician
Sanaa Haidar
313.337.2165
shaidar@ndbh.com
17500 Oakwood Blvd
Allen Park, MI 48101
Consultant
Robert Stewart
616.534.4622
rstewart@ndbh.com
2939 Wilson Avenue SW,
PO Box 937
Grandville, MI 49418
Consultant
Matt Carlson
651.681.2576
mcarlson@ndbh.com
100 South 1st St RM 121b
Minneapolis, MN 55401-9998
Consultant
HerMaya Onunwor
216.443.4430
honunwor@ndbh.com
2400 Orange Avenue, Room 35
Cleveland, OH 44101
Consultant
Emily Rivers
513.733.7110
erivers@ndbh.com
3055 East Crescentville Road
Sharonville, OH 45235
Consultant
Emily Rivers
513.684.5132
erivers@ndbh.com
1591 Dalton Street, Rm W-315
Cincinnati, OH 45234
Consultant
Nancy Smith
414.643.6223
nsmith@ndbh.com
4300 West Lincoln Avenue
West Milwaukee, WI 53219
Consultant
Connie Dominy
205.521.0879
cdominy@ndbh.com
351 24th Street North
Birmingham, AL 35201
Consultant
Regina Fults-McMurtery
601.713.3047
rmcmurtery@ndbh.com
4040 Northview Dr.
PO Box 31425
Jackson, MS 39286
Consultant
Karen Mathis
501.945.6679
kmathis@ndbh.com
4700 East McCain Blvd, Room 100
Little Rock, AR 72231
Consultant
Whitney Kaupke
405.815.2222
wkaupke@ndbh.com
4025 West Reno Avenue, Room 1059
Oklahoma City, OK 73125
Consultant
Sabrina Soto Molina
904.642.5833
smolina@ndbh.com
3650 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216
For assistance, please call 800-EAP-4YOU (800-327-4968) TTY: 877-492-7341 to be connected with a counselor or provider in your district.
Consultant
Heloisa Aguiar
305.470.0327
haguiar@ndbh.com
2200 NW 72nd Avenue, Room 100
Miami, FL 33152
Clinician
Aida Flores
305.470.0420
aflores@ndbh.com
2200 NW 72nd Avenue, Room 100
Miami, FL 33152
Clinician
Michele Jacobson
954.527.6981
mjacobson@ndbh.com
1900 W. Oakland Park Blvd, Room 204
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33310
Clinician
Michele Jacobson
561.697.2191
mjacobson@ndbh.com
3200 Summit Blvd, Room 148
PO Box 163562
West Palm Beach, FL 33416
Consultant
Faye Greer-Cook
404.765.7228
fgreercook@ndbh.com
3900 Crown Road, Room 2770
Atlanta, GA 30304
Consultant
Staci Bullard
404.765.7454
sbullard@ndbh.com
1605 Boggs Road Room 139
Duluth, GA 30226
Consultant
Monica Simon
504.589.1160
msimon@ndbh.com
701 Loyola Avenue, Room 12005
New Orleans, LA 70113
Consultant
Brian Allen
336.931.9384
ballen@ndbh.com
1120 Pleasant Ridge Road
Greensboro, NC 27498
Consultant
LaTacia Ruff
704.510.0821
lruff@ndbh.com
1820 Harris Houston Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Consultant
Iris Colon
787.622.1656
icolon@ndbh.com
585 FD Roosevelt Avenue, Suite 363
San Juan, PR 00936
Clinician
Barbara Pintado
787.259.8056
bpintado@ndbh.com
2340 Ave Eduardo Ruberte
Ponce, PR 00717
Consultant
John Conway
803.926.6463
jconway@ndbh.com
2001 Dixiana Road
Columbia, SC 29292
Clinician
Whitney Coulombe
907.747.7298
wcoulombe@ndbh.com
225 North Humphrys Blvd
Memphis, TN 38166
Consultant
Mary Johnston
615.275.2232
mjohnston@ndbh.com
570 Knights Valley Dr
Nashville, TN 37227
Consultant
Cynthia Bursey
214.353.0211
cbursey@ndbh.com
401 DFW Turnpike
N Dallas, TX 75260
Consultant
Shewanna Giles
817.348.9908
sgiles@ndbh.com
251 West Lancaster, Suite 117
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Consultant
Frank Wagner
281.627.7926
fwagner@ndbh.com
1300 W. 19th Street
Houston, TX 77008
Clinician
Keyonne Spencer
281.985.4178
kspencer@ndbh.com
4600 Aldine-Bender, Suite 120C
Houston, TX 77008
For assistance, please call 800-EAP-4YOU (800-327-4968) TTY: 877-492-7341 to be connected with a counselor or provider in your district.
Consultant
Judy Cordell
907.278.2281
jcordell@ndbh.com
4141 Postmark Drive, Suite 701
Anchorage, AK 99530
Consultant
Melissa White
505.345.0095
mwhite@ndbh.com
110 Montano Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Consultant
Marea Murray
415.550.5514
mmurray@ndbh.com
1300 Evans, Room 338
PO Box 885314
San Francisco, CA 94188
For assistance, please call 800-EAP-4YOU (800-327-4968) TTY: 877-492-7341 to be connected with a counselor or provider in your district.
Consultant
Gaye Daniels
818.374.5627
gdaniels@ndbh.com
28201 Franklin Parkway, Room 132A
Santa Clarita, CA 91383
Consultant
Gaye Daniels
818.374.5627
gdaniels@ndbh.com
15701 Sherman Way, Room 222
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Consultant
Angela Zuidema
714.667.6765
azuidema@ndbh.com
2201 North Grand Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92711
Consultant
Angela Zuidema
626.855.6374
azuidema@ndbh.com
15421 East Gale Avenue
Industry, CA 91715
Consultant
Maura Papazian
562.432.7412
mpapazian@ndbh.com
300 Long Beach Blvd, Suite 200
Long Beach, CA 90802
Consultant
Ashley Snyder
619.679.2011
asnyder@ndbh.com
11251 Rancho Carmel Drive #1526
San Diego, CA 92199
Consultant
Gina DeMattee
303.227.5343
gdemattee@ndbh.com
5750 Holly Street, Room 137
Denver, CO 80266
Consultant
Dayle Lee-Roche
808.423.3454
dleeroche@ndbh.com
3600 Aolele Street Room 120
Honolulu, HI 96820
For assistance, please call 800-EAP-4YOU (800-327-4968) TTY: 877-492-7341 to be connected with a counselor or provider in your district.
Consultant
Altamit Lewis
702.361.9222
adlewis@ndbh.com
1001 East Sunset Road
Las Vegas, NV 89199
Consultant
Jack Kettering
801.908.0542
jkettering@ndbh.com
2331 South Decker Lake Blvd
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Consultant
Wendy Averett
253.859.4387
waverett@ndbh.com
24800 64th Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032
Get more from your
The USPS EAP app is one more resource created to help you live healthier. Call, chat and track your mood, all in one place.
Just tap then
'Add to Home Screen'