Find the Consultant or
Clinician in Your District
To identify and locate your USPS EAP Consultant or Clinician select your Area and District below.
Select your Area & District:

  Great Lakes
+
Central Illinois
Chicago
Detroit DAC
Detroit JCEAP
Gateway DAC
Gateway JCEAP
Greater Indiana
Greater Michigan
Lakeland

  Pacific
+
San Diego
Sierra Coastal
Honolulu
San Francisco
Bay Valley
Los Angeles
Santa Ana

  Eastern
+
Appalachian
Central Pennsylvania
Kentuckiana
Northern Ohio
Ohio Valley
Philadelphia Metro DAC
Southern New Jersey
Tennessee
Western NY
Western PA

  Cap Metro
+
Headquarters
Greater S Carolina
Baltimore
Greensboro
Atlanta
Northern Virginia
Capital
Mid-Carolinas
Richmond

  Western
+
Seattle
Northland
Salt Lake City
Central Plains
Portland
Colorado/Wyoming
Dakotas
Arizona
Nevada-Sierra
Mid-America
Hawkeye

  Northeast
+
Northern New Jersey
Greater Boston
Westchester
Connecticut Valley
Caribbean
Long Island
Triboro
Northern New England
Albany
New York City

  Southern
+
South Florida
Houston
Dallas
Rio Grande
Alabama
Mississippi
Fort Worth
Louisiana
Oklahoma
Arkansas
Suncoast
Gulf Atlantic

For assistance, please call 800-EAP-4YOU (800-327-4968) TTY: 877-492-7341 to be connected with a counselor or provider in your district.
Consultant
Timothy Hofmann
602-253-4608
thofmann@ndbh.com
1441 East Buckeye Road, Room 232
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Clinician
Melissa White
505-345-0095
mwhite@ndbh.com
110 Montano Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Consultant
Karen Mathis
501-945-6679
kmathis@ndbh.com
4700 East McCain Blvd, Room 100
Little Rock, AR 72231
Clinician
Faye Greer-Cook
404-765-7228
fgreercook@ndbh.com
3900 Crown Road, Room 2770
Atlanta, GA 30304
Consultant
Hope Gilchrist
410-234-8711
hgilchrist@ndbh.com
900 East Fayette Street, Room 301
Baltimore, MD 21233
Consultant
Sherita Nelson
510-251-3263
snelson@ndbh.com
2121 Meridian Park Blvd
Concord, CA 94520
Consultant
Sherita Nelson
510-251-3263
snelson@ndbh.com
1675 7th Street, Room 162
Oakland, CA 94615
Consultant
Tamarah Teixeira
202-636-1355
tteixeira@ndbh.com
900 Brentwood Road NE, Room 2039
Washington, DC 20066
Consultant
Tamarah Teixeira
202-636-1355
tteixeira@ndbh.com
9201 Edgeworth Drive, Room 1063
Capitol Heights, MD 20790
Clinician
Tiera Jones
410-234-8712
tjones@ndbh.com
900 East Fayette Street, Room 301
Baltimore, MD 21233
Clinician
Tiera Jones
301-670-6075
tjones@ndbh.com
16501 Shady Grove Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20898
Consultant
Iris Colon
787-622-1656
icolon@ndbh.com
585 FD Roosevelt Avenue, Suite 363
San Juan, PR 00936
Clinician
Sean Cox
708-563-7246
scox@ndbh.com
6801 W 73rd Street, Room D168
Bedford Park, IL 60499
Consultant
William Zilinski
630-260-5478
wzilinski@ndbh.com
500 E Fullerton Avenue, Suite F 177
Carol Stream, IL 60199
Consultant
Colleen Gensemer
717-358-2721
cgensemer@ndbh.com
1400 Harrisburg Pike
Lancaster, PA 17604
Consultant
Luetta Duerksen
316-263-1176
lduerksen@ndbh.com
727 North Waco, Suite #280, PO Box 482
Wichita, KS 67201
Consultant
Sara Irwin
402-391-2149
sirwin@ndbh.com
6818 Grover Street, Suite 406
Omaha, NE 68106
Consultant
Connie Thiros
312-983-8603
cthiros@ndbh.com
433 W Harrison Street, Room 1104
Chicago, IL 60699
Clinician
Frank Wagner
773-894-1143
fwagner@ndbh.com
11560 W Irving Park Road, P & DC Room 200
Chicago, IL 60701
Consultant
Angela Franke
303-227-5342
afranke@ndbh.com
5750 Holly Street, Room 137
Denver, CO 80266
Clinician
Holly Kadesh
303-227-5343
hkadesh@ndbh.com
5750 Holly Street, Room 136
Denver, CO 80266
Consultant
Rob Butler
860-529-1457
rbutler@ndbh.com
564 Silas Dean Highway
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Consultant
Rob Butler
203-782-7328
rbutler@ndbh.com
50 Brewery St.
New Haven, CT 06511
Clinician
Kathleen McKenna
508-427-0246
kmckenna@ndbh.com
17 Grove Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914
Clinician
Bart Nierenberg
413-592-1329
bnierenberg@ndbh.com
100 Center Street
Chicopee, MA 01013
Consultant
Jackie Happeny
605-575-3434
jhappeny@ndbh.com
4801 North 4th Avenue, Room 101
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Clinician
Cynthia Bursey
214-353-0211
cbursey@ndbh.com
2341 West Northwest Highway, Suite 2341
Dallas, TX 75220
Clinician
Cynthia Bursey
214-353-0211
cbursey@ndbh.com
401 DFW Turnpike
Dallas, TX 75260
Consultant
Demetria Martin
214-353-6996
dmartin@ndbh.com
2341 West Northwest Highway, Suite 2341
Dallas, TX 75220
Consultant
Demetria Martin
214-353-6996
dmartin@ndbh.com
401 DFW Turnpike
Dallas, TX 75260
Consultant
Angela Diallo
248-524-6646
adiallo@ndbh.com
2351 Bellingham Drive, Suite 2002
Troy, MI 48083
Consultant
Heather Hoffer
313-226-8649
hhoffer@ndbh.com
1401 West Fort Street, Room M-344
Detroit, MI 48233
Clinician
Lamika Shelton
734-780-2011
lharpershelton@ndbh.com
3000 Green Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Clinician
Eugene Vander
313-226-8430
evander@ndbh.com
1401 West Fort Street, Room M-344
Detroit, MI 48233
Clinician
Eugene Vander
313-337-2165
evander@ndbh.com
17500 Oakwood Blvd
Allen Park, MI 48101
Consultant
Shewanna Giles
817-348-9908
sgiles@ndbh.com
251 West Lancaster, Suite 117
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Consultant
Sharita Shelby
314-831-2225
sshelby@ndbh.com
2222 North Hwy 67
Florissant, MO 63033
Consultant
Kelly Jones
314-345-2970
kjones@ndbh.com
1720 Market Street
St. Louis, MO 63155
Consultant
Bob Belisle
617-654-5530
bbelisle@ndbh.com
321 Main Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
Consultant
Bob Belisle
617-654-5530
bbelisle@ndbh.com
GMF, 25 Dorchester, Room B-7
Boston, MA 02205
Clinician
Kathleen McKenna
508-427-0246
kmckenna@ndbh.com
225 Liberty Street., Room 225
Brockton, MA 02301
Consultant
Carl Quedenfeld
317-464-6612
cquedenfeld@ndbh.com
6255 North Carrollton Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Consultant
John Conway
803-926-6463
jconway@ndbh.com
2001 Dixiana Road
Columbia, SC 29292
Consultant
Carter Gillespie
336-931-9384
cgillespie@ndbh.com
1120 Pleasant Ridge Road
Greensboro, NC 27498
Consultant
Sabrina Soto Molina
904-642-5833
smolina@ndbh.com
3650 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Consultant
Susan McBroom
515-278-7945
smcbroom@ndbh.com
4000 109th Street, Room 121
Urbandale, IA 50395
Consultant
Susan McBroom
515-278-7945
smcbroom@ndbh.com
1165 2nd Avenue, Room 125
Des Moines, IA 50318
Consultant
Linda Best
202-268-3728
lbest@ndbh.com
475 L'Enfant Plaza, Room 2601
Washington, DC 20260
Consultant
Katherine Kirk
808-423-3454
kkirk@ndbh.com
3600 Aolele Street, Room 120
Honolulu, HI 96820
Clinician
Ramona Andrea
281-985-4222
randrea@ndbh.com
4600 Aldine-Bender, Suite 120A
Houston, TX 77315
Consultant
Lyndsey Harrison
713-861-6051
lharrison@ndbh.com
1300 W 19th Street
Houston, TX 77008
Consultant
Melanie Minteer
502-454-1628
mminteer@ndbh.com
1420 Gardiner Lane, Room 19, PO Box 31446
Louisville, KY 40231
Consultant
NancyLynn Smith
414-643-6223
nsmith@ndbh.com
4300 West Lincoln Avenue
West Milwaukee, WI 53219
Consultant
Louis Cook
631-755-2510
lwcook@ndbh.com
160 Duryea Road
Melville, NY 11747
Consultant
Louis Cook
516-228-7645
lwcook@ndbh.com
830 Stewart Avenue
Garden City, NY 11599
Consultant
Maura Papazian
562-432-7412
mpapazian@ndbh.com
300 Long Beach Blvd, Suite 200
Long Beach, CA 90802
Clinician
Gwanette Johnson
225-339-1081
gjohnson@ndbh.com
750 Florida Street, Room 239
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Consultant
Monica Simon
504-589-1160
msimon@ndbh.com
701 Loyola Avenue, Room 12005
New Orleans, LA 70113
Consultant
Dana Lykins
816-374-9148
dlykins@ndbh.com
300 West Pershing, Suite 101
Kansas City, MO 64108
Consultant
Laurie Rosser
704-510-0821
lrosser@ndbh.com
1820 Harris Houston Road
Charlotte, NC 28262
Consultant
Regina Fults-McMurtery
601-713-3047
rmcmurtery@ndbh.com
4040 Northview Dr, PO Box 31425
Jackson, MS 39286
Consultant
Altamit Lewis
702-361-9222
adlewis@ndbh.com
1001 East Sunset Road
Las Vegas, NV 89199
Clinician
Yvonne Woods-Warde
212-330-5650
ywoodswarde@ndbh.com
909 3rd Avenue, Room 418A
New York, NY 10022
Consultant
Sybil Young
212-330-2314
syoung@ndbh.com
341 9th Avenue, Room 831
New York, NY 10199
Consultant
Sybil Young
212-330-2314
syoung@ndbh.com
90 Church Street
New York, NY 10007
Consultant
Elizabeth Page
207-482-7277
epage@ndbh.com
125 Forest Avenue, Room 163
Portland, ME 04101
Clinician
Liza Davidson
201-714-6098
ldavidson@ndbh.com
80 County Road
Jersey City, NJ 07097
Clinician
Liza Davidson
201-955-9610
ldavidson@ndbh.com
850 Newark Turnpike
Kearny, NJ 07099
Consultant
Sandy Kurka
216-443-4430
skurka@ndbh.com
2400 Orange Avenue, Room 35
Cleveland, OH 44101
Consultant
Tabassum Rehman
703-698-6474
trehman@ndbh.com
2920 Eskridge Road, 2nd Floor
Merrifield, VA 22081
Consultant
Tabassum Rehman
703-698-6474
trehman@ndbh.com
44715 Prentice Drive
Dulles, VA 20166
Consultant
Rosella Collins Puoch
612-349-4421
rcollinspuoch@ndbh.com
100 South First Street, Room 121 B
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Clinician
Leslie Hong
651-681-2576
lhong@ndbh.com
3232 Denmark Avenue, Room 103
Eagan, MN 55121
Consultant
Faith Kappeler
614-472-0657
fkappeler@ndbh.com
2323 Citygate Drive
Columbus, OH 43218
Consultant
Emily Rivers
513-684-5132
erivers@ndbh.com
1591 Dalton Street, Room W-315
Cincinnati, OH 45234
Consultant
Emily Rivers
513-733-7110
erivers@ndbh.com
3055 East Crescentville Road
Sharonville, OH 45235
Clinician
Amy Roley
937-227-1156
aroley@ndbh.com
1111 East 5th Street
Dayton, OH 45401
Consultant
Whitney Kaupke
405-815-2222
wkaupke@ndbh.com
4025 West Reno Avenue, Room 1059
Oklahoma City, OK 73125
Consultant
Pam Heyman
610-688-2180
pheyman@ndbh.com
1000 West Valley Road, Room 2.003
Wayne, PA 19087
Consultant
Cynthia Ferguson
503-281-1865
cferguson@ndbh.com
7007 NE Cornfoot Road, Room 104-A
Portland, OR 97218
Consultant
Deborah Shearon
804-897-6859
dshearon@ndbh.com
Towne Center, 1121 Mall Drive
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
Consultant
Maria Byndom
210-344-5380
mbyndom@ndbh.com
10221 Desert Sands, Suite 102
San Antonio, TX 78216
Consultant
Allie Diamond
801-908-0542
adiamond@ndbh.com
2331 South Decker Lake Blvd
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Clinician
Adamina Camacho
951-697-4754
acamacho@ndbh.com
23800 Cactus Ave., Room N-166
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
Clinician
Adamina Camacho
951-697-4754
acamacho@ndbh.com
1900 W Redlands Blvd
San Bernadino, CA 92403
Consultant
Royden Marsh
858-674-0488
rmarsh@ndbh.com
11251 Rancho Carmel Drive, #1526
San Diego, CA 92199
Consultant
Royden Marsh
858-674-0488
rmarsh@ndbh.com
2600 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108
Consultant
Marea Murray
415-550-5514
mmurray@ndbh.com
1300 Evans, Rm 338, PO Box 885314
San Francisco, CA 94188
Consultant
Angela Zuidema
626-855-6374
azuidema@ndbh.com
15421 East Gale Avenue
Industry, CA 91715
Consultant
Angela Zuidema
714-667-6765
azuidema@ndbh.com
2201 North Grand Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92711
Consultant
Wendy Averett
253-859-4387
waverett@ndbh.com
24800 64th Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032
Consultant
Gaye Daniels
818-374-5627
gdaniels@ndbh.com
15701 Sherman Way, Room 222
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Consultant
Gaye Daniels
818-374-5627
gdaniels@ndbh.com
28201 Franklin Parkway, Room 132A
Santa Clarita, CA 91383
Clinician
Heloisa Aguiar
954-527-6981
haguiar@ndbh.com
1900 W Oakland Park Blvd, Room 204
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33310
Clinician
Heloisa Aguiar
561-697-2191
haguiar@ndbh.com
3200 Summit Blvd, Room 148, PO Box 163562
West Palm Beach, FL 33416
Clinician
Aida Flores
305-470-0420
aflores@ndbh.com
2200 NW 72nd Avenue, Room 100
Miami, FL 33152
Consultant
Vivian Gonzalez
305-470-0327
vgonzalez@ndbh.com
2200 NW 72nd Avenue, Room 100
Miami, FL 33152
Clinician
Everett Dickerson
302-323-2295
edickerson@ndbh.com
147 Quigley Blvd
New Castle, DE 19720
Clinician
Bob Haynes
609-581-4233
bhaynes@ndbh.com
680 Highway 130 South
Trenton, NJ 08650
Consultant
Eric Siegel
813-877-0726
esiegel@ndbh.com
3501 Bessie Coleman Blvd, PO Box 39442
Tampa, FL 33630
Clinician
Dan Spires
407-850-6353
dspires@ndbh.com
10401 Post Office Blvd, PO Box 62242
Orlando, FL 32862
Clinician
Whitney Coulombe
901-747-7298
wcoulombe@ndbh.com
225 North Humphrys Blvd
Memphis, TN 38166
Consultant
Paul Johnston
615-275-2232
pjohnston@ndbh.com
935 Airport Service Road
Nashville, TN 37227
Consultant
Coleman Hutchins
718-553-7293
chutchins@ndbh.com
AMC-JFK, Building 250, North Boundary Rd
Jamaica, NY 11430
Consultant
Coleman Hutchins
718-348-3275
chutchins@ndbh.com
1050 Forbell Street, Room 1076
Brooklyn, NY 11256
Consultant
Steven Blatt
914-697-5410
sblatt@ndbh.com
1000 Westchester Avenue, Room 2172
White Plains, NY 10610
Consultant
Paul Coleman
716-683-4687
pcoleman@ndbh.com
165 Warsaw Street, PO Box 500
Depew, NY 14043